BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 15, 2010 -- Milwaukee, WI, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Title: Recording
Complete: COMPLETE
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Very Good
Length: 147 mins
Number of Songs: 26
Number of Discs: 3
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Broken Spoke Saloon
2) Train to Hell
3) Cheap Bottle of Wine
4) Man Whores
5) Lookin' for a Lover
6) War Pigs
7) Cartoon Intro
8) Rock n Roll Train
9) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
10) Back in Black
11) Big Jack
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Shot Down in Flames
14) Thunderstruck
15) Black Ice
16) The Jack
17) Hells Bells
18) Shoot to Thrill
19) War Machine
20) High Voltage
21) You Shook Me All Night Long
22) TNT
23) Whole Lotta Rosie
24) Let There Be Rock
25) Highway to hell
26) For Those About to Rock

The Black Frog songs are in a single file.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.