BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Mar 13, 1988 -- London, England

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Mar 13, 1988
Location: Wembley Arena, London, England
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Good
Length: 104 mins
Number of Songs: 17
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Who Made Who
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Heatseeker
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells

Disc 2
1) Nick of Time
2) The Jack
3) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
4) You Shook Me All Night Long
5) High Voltage
6) Whole Lotta Rosie
7) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
8) Highway to Hell
9) TNT
10) For Those About to Rock
Audio cut between Hells Bells and Nick of Time. Placing the end of Disc 1 After Hells Bells.
Let There Be Rock is cut short at the beginning.
Brian says We salute you Wembley during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.