BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Sep 12, 1996 -- Cincinnati, OH, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Sep 12, 1996
Location: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 120 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Girls Got Rhythm
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
10) Hells Bells
11) The Jack
12) Ballbreaker (incomplete)
13) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Disc 2
1) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Whole Lotta Rosie
4) TNT
5) Let There Be Rock
6) Highway to Hell
7) For Those About to Rock
Brian says Cincinnati before Shot Down in Flames.
Brian mentions Cincinnati before Girls Got Rhythm, and tells the crowd it's spelled with an S. (Sin-cinnati).
Ballbreaker starts a little late.
Slight drop in quality during part of For Those About to Rock.
Brian says We salute you Cincinnati during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.