BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 1, 2000 -- Grand Rapids, MI, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 1, 2000
Location: Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Good
Length: 125 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Sound Check
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Stiff Upper Lip
4) Shot Down in Flames
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) Get it Hot
11) Bad Boy Boogie

Disc 2
1) Hells Bells
2) Satellite Blues
3) The Jack
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Back in Black
6) Highway to Hell
7) Whole Lotta Rosie
8) Let There Be Rock
9) TNT
10) For Those About to Rock
Soundcheck contains part of Bad Boy Boogie and is 6:30 in length.
Brian thanks the crowd for being such wonderful hosts for the past couple of weeks after You Shook Me All Night Long.
Tape problem during Stiff Upper Lip. Minor.
Brian says Any bad boys in Grand Rapids after Get it Hot.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.