BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 12, 1986 -- San Diego, CA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 12, 1986
Location: Sport Arena, San Diego, CA, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 102 mins
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Who Made Who (incomplete)
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Fly on the Wall
6) She's Got Balls
7) Jailbreak (incomplete)
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Shoot to Thrill

Disc 2
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Whole Lotta Rosie
3) Let There Be Rock
4) Highway to Hell
5) TNT
6) Hells Bells
7) For Those About to Rock
Who Made Who starts late.
Jailbreak is split into 2 tracks. Audio cut between, some of the song is lost.
Brian says 'I'm gonna tell you a story' before Whole Lotta Rosie.
Brian says 'We salute you San Diego' during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.