BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 13, 1985 -- Houston, TX, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 13, 1985
Location: Southern Star Amphitheatre, Houston, TX, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 94 mins
Number of Songs: 15
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Crowd Noise
2) Fly on the Wall
3) Back in Black
4) Shake Your Foundations
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) You Shook Me All Night Long
7) Sin City
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Shoot to Thrill

Disc 2
1) Highway to Hell
2) Sink the Pink
3) Whole Lotta Rosie
4) Let There Be Rock
5) Hells Bells
6) TNT
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.