BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Jul 6, 2001
Location: Fussballstadion St. Jakob, Basel, Switzerland
Title: 3.5 Cam Mix
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 125 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Stiff Upper Lip
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Problem Child
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey
10) Bad Boy Boogie

Disc 2
1) Hells Bells
2) Up to My Neck in You
3) The Jack
4) Back in Black
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Highway to Hell
7) Whole Lotta Rosie
8) Let There Be Rock
9) TNT
10) For Those About to Rock

3.5 cam, amateur mix. 4 angles total, shot from far stage right, mid stage right, low stage right and stage left.
Low stage right and stage left are from the same taper, so they are not complete recordings and do not overlap songs. The other 2 angles are both complete.
Video is good, audio is good. Very nice mix of the available angles.
A metallifreak27 production. Mixed & authored by metallifreak27.
3.63 gb, 3.84 gb.