BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 26, 1991 -- Dublin, Ireland

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Apr 26, 1991
Location: Point Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 120 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Thunderstruck (incomplete)
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Fire Your Guns
5) Sin City
6) Heatseeker
7) Who Made Who
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) The Razor's Edge
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks

Disc 2
1) Hells Bells
2) High Voltage
3) You Shook Me All Night Long (incomplete)
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) Let There Be Rock
7) Highway to Hell
8) TNT
9) For Those About to Rock
Received this show listed as 'Dublin - 1991-04-27'. Ticket stubs existing from the same date in Belfast prove otherwise.
I found the date 1991-04-26 for Dublin on the Rising Power website and will go with that.
Audio cut during Thunderstruck.
Brian says Dublin before Back in Black.
Audio cut after The Jack.
Audio cut after The Razor's Edge.
Short cut at the beginning of You Shook Me All Night Long. Cuts in at toward the end of the first intro.
Audio cut after Let There Be Rock.
Brian says 'We salute you Dublin' during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.