BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Jul 6, 2001
Location: Fussballstadion St. Jakob, Basel, Switzerland
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Good
Length: 124 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Intro - Stiff Upper Lip
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Problem Child
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells

Disc 2
1) Up to My Neck in You
2) The Jack
3) Back in Black
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Highway to Hell (incomplete)
6) Whole Lotta Rosie
7) Let There Be Rock
8) TNT
9) For Those About to Rock

Brian says It's good to be back in Basel before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Highway to Hell is cut short at the beginning.
Brian says We salute you Basel, we salute you Switzerland during For Those About to Rock.