BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 13, 1986 -- Laguna Hills, CA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 13, 1986
Location: Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Laguna Hills, CA, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Very Good
Length: 96 mins
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Who Made Who
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Back in Black
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) Fly on the Wall
6) She's Got Balls
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack
9) Shoot to Thrill

Disc 2
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Whole Lotta Rosie
3) Let There Be Rock
4) Highway to Hell
5) TNT
6) Hells Bells
7) For Those About to Rock
Soundboard recording, very clear but there are some problems with static for most of the recording.
Brian misses the first verse of You Shook Me All Night Long the first time around. Mic troubles?
Quality changes after You Shook Me All Night Long. Quality changes back after Whole Lotta Rosie. Different source than the rest?
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.