BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- May 15, 1996 -- Bologna, Italy

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: May 15, 1996
Location: Palasport, Bologna, Italy
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Good
Length: 124 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Beavis & Butthead Intro
2) Crane Intro
3) Back in Black
4) Shot Down in Flames
5) Thunderstruck
6) Girls Got Rhythm
7) Cover You in Oil
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Boogie Man
10) Hard as a Rock (incomplete)
11) Hells Bells
12) Dog Eat Dog
13) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Ballbreaker
2) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) You Shook Me All Night Long
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) TNT
7) Let There Be Rock
8) Highway to Hell
9) For Those About to Rock
10) For Those About to Rock (continued)
Brian says Bologna after Back in Black.
Hard as a Rock is cut short.
Audio cut after The Jack.
Brian says Bolognia during Highway to Hell.
For Those About to Rock is split into 2 tracks.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.