BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Nov 13, 2008 -- New York City, NY, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Nov 13, 2008
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, USA
Title: Joe Maloney Master Recording
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Very Good
Length: 126 mins
Number of Songs: 18
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Cartoon Intro
2) Rock n Roll Train
3) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
4) Back in Black
5) Big Jack
6) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7) Thunderstruck
8) Black Ice
9) The Jack
10) Hells Bells
11) Shoot to Thrill

Disc 2
1) War Machine
2) Anything Goes
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) TNT
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) Let There Be Rock
7) Guitar Solo
8) Highway to Hell
9) For Those About to Rock
Recorded using an Edirol RO9 with internal mics.
Special thanks to Joe Maloney for sharing this recording.
Presented to you by KRW&CO, July 2009.
Brian says 'I feel safe in New York City' after Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.
Brian says 'We salute you New York City' during For Those About to Rock.
After For Those About to Rock, the recorder runs for an additonal 22+ minutes while the taper leaves the arena.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.