BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 8, 2001 -- Milton Keynes, England

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 8, 2001
Location: National Bowl, Milton Keynes, England
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Very Good
Length: 115 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:

Disc 1
1) Angus Statue Intro
2) Stiff Upper Lip (incomplete)
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) Problem Child
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Bad Boy Boogie
12) Hells Bells
13) Up to My Neck in You
14) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Back in Black
2) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3) Highway to Hell
4) Whole Lotta Rosie
5) Let There Be Rock
6) TNT
7) For Those About to Rock
Some audio cuts/skips during Stiff Upper Lip.
Stiff Upper Lip & You Shook Me All Night Long are on the same track.
Bad Boy Boogie is split into 2 tracks.
Audio cut after The Jack.
Brian says 'We salute you Milton Keynes, we salute you Great Britain' during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.