BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 12, 2001 -- Prague, Czech Republic

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 12, 2001
Location: Strahov Stadion, Prague, Czech Republic
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 125 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) Problem Child
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Bad Boy Boogie
12) Hells Bells
13) Up to My Neck in You
14) The Jack
15) Back in Black
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Highway to Hell
18) Whole Lotta Rosie
19) Let There Be Rock
20) TNT
21) For Those About to Rock (incomplete)
Single cam, amatuer shot from stage right, floor of the stadium.
Video is good, audio is good.
Camera is shakey, but ok. Interference throughout.
For Those About to Rock is cut short.
4.17 gb.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.