BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Dec 2, 1982 -- Avignon, France

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Dec 2, 1982
Location: Parc Des Expositions, Avignon, France
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Good
Length: 77 mins
Number of Songs: 14
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Have a Drink on Me (incomplete)
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Shoot to Thrill
4) Back in Black
5) Bad Boy Boogie
6) Bad Boy Boogie (continued)
7) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8) The Jack
9) Highway to Hell
10) Hells Bells
11) Have a Drink on Me
12) Sin City
13) Shoot to Thrill
14) Back in Black
15) Bad Boy Boogie
Tracks 10-15 are from Brussels, Gelgium on December 6, 1982 (soundboard recording).
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.