BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 4, 2009 -- Bilbao, Spain

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Apr 4, 2009
Location: (B.E.C.) - Bizkaia Arena, Bilbao, Spain
Title: Loic31/D-comix Audio Mix
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Good
Length: 118 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Rock n Roll Train
2) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3) Back in Black
4) Big Jack
5) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6) Shot Down in Flames
7) Thunderstruck
8) Black Ice
9) The Jack
10) Hells Bells
11) Shoot to Thrill

Disc 2
1) War Machine
2) Anything Goes
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) TNT
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) Let There Be Rock
7) Highway to Hell
8) For Those About to Rock
Audio from Sony TG3 Full HD AVCHD camera (D-comix) and Loc31 audio recording.
Brian says 'Bilbao' after Rock n Roll Train.
Noticeable level changes after Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be when Brian is talking.
Brian says 'We salute you Bilbao' during For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.