BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 20, 2010 -- Dresden, Germany

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Location: Ostragehege, Dresden, Germany
Title: DirtyEye Recording
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: wav
Quality: Fair
Length: 153 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 3
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Audience
2) Cartoon Intro
3) Rock n Roll Train
4) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5) Back in Black
6) Big Jack
7) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
8) Shot Down in Flames
9) Thunderstruck
10) Black Ice
11) The Jack
12) Hells Bells
13) Shoot to Thrill
14) War Machine
15) High Voltage
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) TNT
18) Whole Lotta Rosie
19) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
20) Highway to Hell
21) For Those About to Rock

Songs are in 2 large WAV files.
Audience chatter goes on for about 29 minutes before the cartoon intro starts.
You can hear the taper talking to someone for most of this time.
Levels are maxed throughout the recording. Some static throughout, normally due to the drums.
Brian says "You were rockin there, Dresden" after Shoot to Thrill.
Brian says "Dresden Thighs" during You Shook Me All Night Long.
The file cut is during Let There Be Rock. A short bit of the song is missing, but it is hard to tell.
There is about 6 minutes of crowd noise after For Those About to Rock.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.