BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- May 17, 1996 -- Milano, Italy

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: May 17, 1996
Location: Forum, Milano, Italy
Title: Center Stage - 2 Disc
Complete: COMPLETE
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 122 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Girls Got Rhythm
6) Cover You in Oil
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Hard as a Rock
10) Hells Bells
11) Dog Eat Dog

Disc 2
1) The Jack
2) Ballbreaker
3) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Whole Lotta Rosie
7) TNT
8) Let There Be Rock
9) Highway to Hell
10) For Those About to Rock

Single cam, amateur shot from near center stage/slight stage left, back of the arena.
Video is good, audio is good. Very little interference but pretty shakey throughout.
Channantes, Spinebuster & Lox1966 productions.
Some guy comes onto the stage after Girls Got Rhythm and speaks to the crowd. I think this is due to the fans throwing things on the stage.
Video cut after Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap.
Video cut after Let There Be Rock. Fades out/in.
3.90 gb, 4.24 gb.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.