BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 4, 2000 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 4, 2000
Location: Gund Arena, Cleveland, OH, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Excellent
Length: 122 mins
Number of Songs: 22
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1

1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Get it Hot
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Satellite Blues

Disc 2
1) The Jack
2) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3) Back in Black
4) Highway to Hell
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) Let There Be Rock
7) TNT
8) For Those About to Rock
9) Guns for Hire
10) Guns for Hire
Roadie says Helloooooooooooo Cleveland! AC/DC! before You Shook Me All Night Long.
Disc is not burned gapless, will rerecord it.
Brian is laughing hard while introducing Stiff Upper Lip.
Tracks 9-10: 1983 Studio Rehearsals. This bootleg should be Gund's for Hire.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.