BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 17, 2001 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 17, 2001
Location: Olympiastadion, München, Germany
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Excellent
Length: 156 mins
Number of Songs: 29
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) You Shook Me All Night Long
4) Problem Child
5) Thunderstruck
6) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
7) Hard as a Rock
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Bad Boy Boogie
12) Hells Bells
13) Up to My Neck in You
14) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Back in Black
2) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3) Highway to Hell
4) Whole Lotta Rosie
5) Let There Be Rock
6) TNT
7) For Those About to Rock
8) Shot Down in Flames
9) Alt. Consert Intro
10) Ride On
11) French TV Report
12) Gone Shooin'
13) Warming up the Band
14) Whole Lotta Rosie
15) We Gotta Get Out of this Place
Disc is not burned gapless.
Tracks 1-14 Disc 1, 1-8 Disc 2: Munich, Germany - June 14, 2001.
Track 9: Unknown.
Tracks 10-11: Paris, France - June 22, 2001.
Track 12: Cologne, Germany - July 8, 2001.
Tracks 13-15: Geordie II, Newcastle, England - Sep 28, 2001.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.