BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Mar 15, 1996
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 117 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 2

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Girls Got Rhythm
6) Cover You in Oil
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Hard as a Rock
10) Hells Bells
11) Dog Eat Dog
12) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Ballbreaker
2) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) You Shook Me All Night Long
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) TNT
7) Let There Be Rock
8) Highway to Hell
9) For Those About to Rock

Brian says New York after Back in Black.
Noticeable clicking during Hells Bells, continues into Dog Eat Dog, The Jack.
Clicking gets pretty bad during The Jack.
TNT and Let There Be Rock are burned as a single track, part of the solo to Let There Be Rock is split into a seperate track.
Brian says We salute you New York City during For Those About to Rock.