BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Sep 13, 1985 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Sep 13, 1985
Location: Boston Gardens, Boston, MA, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: wav, cdr, cass
Quality: Fair
Length: 84 mins
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Fly on the Wall
2) Back in Black
3) Shake Your Foundations
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak

Disc 2
1) The Jack
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Highway to Hell
4) Sink the Pink
5) Whole Lotta Rosie
6) Let There Be Rock
7) Hells Bells
8) TNT
9) For Those About to Rock
Ripped from cassette to wav using Sound Forge 7.0. Used Vinyl Restoration to clean up, and Nero to burn individual tracks to CDR.
Audio quality is muffled during Fly on the Wall. Sounds like someone fell onto the person recording the show.
Brian says This one's for Boston, it's called Sin City before Sin City.
Brian says We salute you Boston during For Those About to Rock.
For Those About to Rock was originally on the end of Side 1. It has been moved to the end of Side 2, where it belongs.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.