BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Nov 2, 1990 -- Worcester, MA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Nov 2, 1990
Location: Centrum, Worcester, MA, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 121 mins
Number of Songs: 22
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Fire Your Guns
5) Sin City
6) Heatseeker
7) Who Made Who
8) Jailbreak
9) Jailbreak
10) The Jack
11) The Razor's Edge
12) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
13) Moneytalks
14) Hells Bells

Disc 2
1) High Voltage
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Whole Lotta Rosie
5) Let There Be Rock
6) Highway to Hell
7) TNT
8) For Those About to Rock
Audio cut during Jailbreak. Most of the solo is missed. The track is split between #8 and 9 on disc 1.
Brian introduces Moneytalks.
Audio cut before Highway to Hell.
It sounds like Brian says We salute you Worcester during For Those About to Rock, but it's hard to tell.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.