BigNate's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 13, 1991 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Welcome to My Trade List

The following few pages contain my AC/DC bootleg collection. If you have any questions or would like to set up a trade, please feel free to contact me. I'm always looking to pick up new shows or upgrades on shows that I already have, so don't hesitate to write!

Please note that none of my shows are for sale. I rarely offer blanks & postage trades as well, so I am mostly looking to make trades.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 13, 1991
Location: Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: vhs
Quality: Poor
Length: 122 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Thunderstruck (incomplete)
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Sin City
5) Fire Your Guns
6) Who Made Who
7) Heatseeker
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Are You Ready
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) High Voltage
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) TNT (incomplete)
Single cam, ametuer shot from just right of center of the stage, facing the stage, from just above the floor of the arena.
Video is jumpy throughout, looks like a bad transfer from vhs to vhs prior to this copy. Mixes shots of the big screen with shots of the stage.
Some interference, but not bad for being shot from the floor.
Audio is fair to start with, but is distorted with the video.
Very bad tape problems during Jailbreak, continues until the end of the show.
Video says the venue is the Oakland Coliseum Arena.
Video ends during TNT.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.