BigNate's Member Page

Welcome to My Trade List

View New Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs

Bootleg Information

Band: AC/DC
Date:Jul 6, 2001
Location: Fussballstadion St. Jakob, Basel, Switzerland
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: vhs
Quality: Good
Length: 115 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1

Track List:

Disc 1
1) Stiff Upper Lip (incomplete)
2) You Shook Me All Night Long
3) Problem Child
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) What Do You Do for Money Honey
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells
12) Up to My Neck in You
13) The Jack
14) Back in Black
15) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
16) Highway to Hell (incomplete)
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT
20) For Those About to Rock

Shot from left of the stage, upper deck.
Very little fan interference, very clear picture and sound.
Some video effects added that take away from the show (picture freeze & fades into live action, etc).
Stiff Upper Lip starts a little late.
Brian throws bottles of water to the fans throughout the show.
Highway to Hell is cut slightly at the beginning.
It looks like it started raining during the show. Noticeable during TNT.