DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Nov 2, 1990 -- Worcester, MA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Nov 2, 1990
Location: Centrum, Worcester, MA, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 122 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Thunderstruck
2- Shoot To Thrill
3- Back In Black
4- Fire Your Guns
5- Sin City
6- Heatseeker
7- Who Made Who
8- Jailbreak
9- The Jack
10- The Razors Edge
11- That's The Way I Wanna Rock'n Roll
12- Moneytalks
13- Hells Bells

CD 2:
1- High Voltage
2- You Shook Me All Night Long
3- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4- Whole Lotta Rosie
5- Let There Be Rock
6- Highway To Hell
7- T.N.T.
8- For Those About To Rock
+ Bonus Track: Radio Promo for the gig MSG, New York City, NY/USA Mar. 15th 1996
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.