DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jun 3, 1996 -- Newcastle, England

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jun 3, 1996
Location: Newcastle Arena, Newcastle, England
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 124 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
DVD 1:
1- Back In Black
2- Shot Down In Flames
3- Thunderstruck
4- Girls Got Rhythm
5- Hard As A Rock
6- Shoot To Thrill
7- Boogie Man
8- Hail Caesar
9- Hells Bells
10- Dog Eat Dog
11- The Jack

DVD 2:
1- Ballbreaker
2- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
3- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4- You Shook Me All Night Long
5- Whole Lotta Rosie
6- T.N.T.
7- Let There Be Rock
8- Highway To Hell
9- For Those About To Rock
Contains menu work
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.