DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 18, 1983 -- Inglewood, CA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 18, 1983
Location: Great Western Forum, Inglewood, CA, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 89 mins
Number of Songs: 15
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Guns For Hire
2- Shoot To Thrill
3- Sin City
4- Rising Power
5- Back In Black
6- Bad Boy Boogie
7- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

CD 2:
1- Flick Of The Switch (incomplete)
2- Hells Bells
3- The Jack
4- This House Is On Fire
5- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6- Highway To Hell
7- Whole Lotta Rosie
8- Let There Be Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.