DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Nov 9, 1983 -- Chicago, IL, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Nov 9, 1983
Location: Rosemont Horizon Hall, Chicago, IL, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 88 mins
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Guns For Hire
2- Shoot To Thrill
3- Sin City
4- Badlands
5- Back In Black
6- Bad Boy Boogie
7- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8- Flick Of The Switch

CD 2:
1- Hells Bells
2- The Jack
3- Highway To Hell
4- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5- Whole Lotta Rosie
6- Let There Be Rock
7- You Shook Me All Night Long
8- For Those About To Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.