DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Nov 27, 1982 -- Frankfurt am Main, Germany

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Nov 27, 1982
Location: Festhalle, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 87 mins
Number of Songs: 15
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Hells Bells
2- Have A Drink On Me
3- Sin City
4- Shoot To Thrill
5- Back In Black
6- Shot Down In Flames
7- Bad Boy Boogie
8- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (incomplete)

CD 2:
1- The Jack
2- Highway To Hell
3- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4- Whole Lotta Rosie
5- Let There Be Rock
6- You Shook Me All Night Long
7- For Those About To Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.