DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 26, 1983 -- Albuquerque, NM, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 26, 1983
Location: Tingley Coliseum, Albuquerque, NM, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Fair
Length: 72 mins
Number of Songs: 13
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1- Guns For Hire
2- Shoot To Thrill
3- Sin City
4- Rising Power
5- Back In Black
6- Bad Boy Boogie
7- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (incomplete)
9- Highway To Hell
10- Whole Lotta Rosie
11- Let There Be Rock
12- You Shook Me All Night Long
13- For Those About To Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.