DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jan 31, 2009 -- Nashville, TN, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Location: Sommet Center, Nashville, TN, USA
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 110 mins
Number of Songs: 18
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Radio Promo
2- Train Intro
3- Rock'n Roll Train
4- Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
5- Back In Black
6- Big Jack
7- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
8- Thunderstruck
9- Black Ice
10- The Jack
11- Hells Bells

CD 2:
1- Shoot To Thrill
2- War Machine
3- Anything Goes
4- You Shook Me All Night Long
5- T.N.T.
6- Whole Lotta Rosie
7- Let There Be Rock
8- Highway To Hell
9- For Those About To Rock
Track 1/Disc 1: local radio station from Knoxville, TN "WIMZ 103.5FM"
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.