DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Apr 21, 2009 -- Manchester, United Kingdom

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Location: MEN Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Very Good
Length: 114 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Train Intro
2- Rock'n Roll Train
3- Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4- Back In Black
5- Big Jack
6- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7- Shot Down In Flames
8- Thunderstruck
9- Black Ice
10- The Jack

CD 2:
1- Hells Bells
2- Shoot To Thrill
3- War Machine
4- Anything Goes
5- You Shook Me All Night Long
6- T.N.T.
7- Whole Lotta Rosie
8- Let There Be Rock
9- Highway To Hell
10- For Those About To Rock
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.