DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Dec 2, 1982 -- Avignon, France

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Dec 2, 1982
Location: Parc Des Expositions, Avignon, France
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 77 mins
Number of Songs: 14
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1- Have A Drink On Me (incomplete)
2- Shot Down In Flames
3- Shoot To Thrill
4- Back In Black
5- Bad Boy Boogie
6- Rock'n Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
7- The Jack
8- Highway To Hell
9- Hells Bells (incomplete)
10- Have A Drink On Me
11- Sin City
12- Shoot To Thrill
13- Back In Black
14- Bad Boy Boogie
Tracks 9-14: Brussels/Belgium 12-06-1982
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.