DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 13, 1985 -- Houston, TX, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 13, 1985
Location: Southern Star Amphitheatre, Houston, TX, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 94 mins
Number of Songs: 15
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
CD 1:
1- Fly On The Wall
2- Back In Black
3- Shake Your Foundations
4- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5- You Shook Me All Night Long
6- Sin City
7- Jailbreak
8- The Jack
9- Shoot To Thrill

CD 2:
1- Highway To Hell
2- Sink The Pink
3- Whole Lotta Rosie
4- Let There Be Rock
5- Hells Bells
6- T.N.T.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.