DirtyEye's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- May 16, 2010 -- Bucharest, Romania

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

Take a look for any specific shows, maybe I can help you out.

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: May 16, 2010
Location: Piata Constitutiei, Bucharest, Romania
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 135 mins
Number of Songs: 19
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1- Train Intro
2- Rock'n Roll Train
3- Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
4- Back In Black
5- Big Jack
6- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7- Shot Down In Flames
8- Thunderstruck
9- Black Ice
10- The Jack
11- Hells Bells
12- Shoot To Thrill
13- War Machine
14- High Voltage
15- You Shook Me All Night Long
16- T.N.T.
17- Whole Lotta Rosie
18- Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
19- Highway To Hell
20- For Those About To Rock
Bonus Material:
- concert report on romanian TV
- fan impressions before the show
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.