TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Collection

Check out what I have so far...

Wanted List

Music » CD - Bootleg
Reunion In Dallas

Catalog Number: GSF021
Release: 2016 Good Ship Funke
Track List:
1. Fly On The Wall
2. Back In Black
3. Shake Your Foundations
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. The Jack
7. Shoot To Thrill
8. Highway To Hell
9. Sink The Pink
10. Let There Be Rock
11. T.N.T.

Recorded at the Reunion Arena in Dallas, TX, Oct. 12, 1985.
Soundboard recording.
Sound quality is excellent.
The insert lists drummer Simon Wright as "Simon White".

« Back

More Images

Front cover

Insert back

Insert inside

Disc tray front

Disc tray back


« Back
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.