TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Collection

Check out what I have so far...

Wanted List

Music » CD - Official
Iron Man 2: Collector's Edition

Catalog Number: 8697 67121 2
Release: 2010 Columbia
Country: US
Track List:

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
3. Guns For Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back In Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
11. Have A Drink On Me
12. The Razors Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway To Hell


1. Shoot To Thrill [Promo video]
2. The Making Of "Shoot To Thrill"
3. Highway To Hell [Live in Buenos Aires, Dec. 2009]
4. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation [Live in Glasgow, Apr. 1978]
5. If You Want Blood [Promo video]
6. Back In Black [Live in Madrid, July 1996]
7. Guns For Hire [Live in Detroit, MI, Nov. 1983]
8. Thunderstruck [Live at Donington, Aug. 1991]
9. Let There Be Rock [Live in Madrid, July 1996]
10. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be [Live in Munich, June 2003]

In addition to the discs, there is also a 20"x30" poster and a reprint of the "The Invincible Iron Man Vol. 1" comic book with an AC/DC variant cover, all of which comes in a booklet.

« Back

More Images

Front cover

Back cover



« Back
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.