TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- 1974 - 2010 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- 1974 - 2010 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: 1974 - 2010
Location: Various
Title: Lost and Found
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Excellent
Length: 79 mins
Number of Songs: 18
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1. Can I Sit Next to You Girl
2. Rockin' in the Parlour
3. Go Down
4. She's Got Balls
5. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
6. Down Payment Blues
7. What's Next to the Moon
8. Kicked in the Teeth
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Hail Caesar
11. Ride On
12. Try Giving Everything
13. Locked and Loaded
14. Deadly Sin
15. Chain Gang on the Road
16. Round and Round
17. Carey Gully
18. If I Had a Hammer
Tracks 1 and 2: Taken from the 1974 debut 7” single; features Dave Evans on vocals.
Track 3: Shorter version; taken from the LP version of “Let There Be Rock”.
Track 4: Live at the Bondi Lifesaver, July 1977; shorter version; taken from the 1986 “You Shook Me All Night Long” 7" single.
Tracks 5-8: Different mixes; taken from the original European LP pressing of “Powerage”.
Track 9: Live in Landover, MD, December 20-21, 1981; extended version; taken from the “For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)” 12" single.
Track 10: Radio edit; taken from the “Hail Caesar” promo CD single.
Track 11: Bon Scott with Trust; previously unreleased; known to be Bon’s last recording.
Track 12: Brian Johnson with Geordie Aid; taken from Lindisfarne’s “Buried Treasures Volume II” compilation.
Track 13: Brian Johnson with Jackyl; taken from Jackyl’s “Choice Cuts” compilation.
Track 14: Brian Johnson with Neurotica; taken from Neurotica’s “Seed” album.
Track 15: Brian Johnson and Cliff Williams with Steve Luongo and Mark Hitt; previously unreleased.
Tracks 16 and 17: Bon Scott with The Mount Lofty Rangers; taken from the compilation “Bon Scott: The Early Years”.
Track 18: Brian Johnson with various children; taken from the compilation “Love & Peace: Greatest Hits for Kids”.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.