TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jul 10, 1996 -- Madrid, Spain

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Jul 10, 1996 -- Madrid, Spain

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jul 10, 1996
Location: Plaza de Toros de la Ventas, Madrid, Spain
Title: Messin' With the Bulls
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: wav
Quality: Excellent
Length: 117 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1

1. Back in Black
2. Shot Down in Flames
3. Thunderstruck
4. Girls Got Rhythm
5. Hard as a Rock
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Boogie Man
8. Hail Caesar
9. Hells Bells
10. Dog Eat Dog

Disc 2

1. The Jack
2. Ballbreaker
3. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. T.N.T.
8. Let There Be Rock
9. Highway to Hell
10. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
This concert was ripped from a mono audio channel on a 5-channel Dolby Digital Audio track taken from the original "No Bull" DVD.
The audio channel is from a direct soundboard transfer, which contains little or no audience noise, so all is heard is the band only.
Any extended period of silence that was on the audio channel has been removed.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.