TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 31, 2009 -- Tacoma, WA, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 31, 2009 -- Tacoma, WA, USA

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Location: Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA, USA
Title: When Rails Meet Sails
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Fair
Length: 48 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1. Cartoon Intro
2. Rock 'N' Roll Train
3. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (incomplete)
4. Back in Black (incomplete)
5. Big Jack (incomplete)
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. Shot Down in Flames (incomplete)
8. Thunderstruck
9. Black Ice (incomplete)
10. The Jack (incomplete)
11. Hells Bells
12. Shoot to Thrill (incomplete)
13. War Machine
14. Dog Eat Dog (incomplete)
15. Anything Goes
16. You Shook Me All Night Long (incomplete)
17. TNT
18. Whole Lotta Rosie (incomplete)
19. Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
20. Highway to Hell (incomplete)
21. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Single cam amateur shot by myself from the floor, stage right, near the stage.
Video is good, audio is fair.
This was filmed using a Flip Mino HD camcorder.
Video is shakey throughout, due to my arms getting tired from holding the camera up high for too long and also due to people around me bumping into me from time to time.
Some interference throughout.
Since I knew that I wasn't gonna film the whole show, I picked 8 songs to film completely, and the rest were filmed partially.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.