TheACDCDoctor's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Sep 13, 2000 -- Phoenix, AZ, USA

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Sep 13, 2000 -- Phoenix, AZ, USA

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Sep 13, 2000
Location: America West Arena, Phoenix, AZ, USA
Title: Safe in Phoenix City
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: flac
Quality: Excellent
Length: 89 mins
Number of Songs: 17
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
Disc 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hard as a Rock
6. Shoot to Thrill
7. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8. Safe in New York City
9. Hells Bells

Disc 2

1. Meltdown
2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3. Back in Black
4. Highway to Hell
5. Whole Lotta Rosie
6. Let There Be Rock
7. T.N.T.
8. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Soundboard recording, taken from master radio discs, courtesy of YURA_HIGHVOLTAGE.
The songs that are missing from this recording are Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be, Bad Boy Boogie and The Jack.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.