acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Mar 21, 1996 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Mar 21, 1996 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Mar 21, 1996
Location: Forum, Montreal, QC, Canada
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Fair
Length: 124 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) Back in Black
2) Shot Down in Flames
3) Thunderstruck
4) Girls Got Rhythm
5) Cover You in Oil
6) Shoot to Thrill
7) Boogie Man
8) Hard as a Rock
9) Hells Bells
10) Dog Eat Dog
11) The Jack
12) Ballbreaker
13) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) TNT
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell
20) For Those About to Rock
21) Television Report
Single cam, near center of stage. Video is fair to good, a bit unclear at times. Audio is fair. Filmer keeps filming even after they drive out of the parking garage. He and his friend are speaking in French or some other foreign language, but it's Canada, so I assume French.
VHS to DVD conversion
Track 21 is from New Zealand, from around the Razor's Edge tour. Reporter says Wellington; they only played there once in 1991.

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2
Screenshot 3

3.07 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.