acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Feb 3, 2001 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Feb 3, 2001 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Feb 3, 2001
Location: Exhibition Park, Canberra, Australia
Complete: Unknown
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Fair
Length: N/A
Number of Songs: 24
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
Feb 3, 2001:
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip

1996 interview:
1) Angus interview

Apr 6, 1991:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Fire Your Guns
5) Sin City
6) Heatseeker
7) Who Made Who
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) The Razor's Edge
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) High Voltage
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) Highway to Hell (incomplete)
20) TNT
21) For Those About to Rock (incomplete)

March 25, 1988:
1) Who Made Who (incomplete)
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4) Back in Black
5) Heatseeker
6) Jailbreak
7) Hells Bells (incomplete)
Feb 3, 2001:
Dead center of stage, higher than the venue floor, but not upper deck.
Video is good, some sort of lines throughout; audio is good, supposed to be soundboard.
The camera was an official camera brought by the band for filming the show.

Track 3 is from Brazilian MTV in 1996. Talks about wrapping up the tour, how Angus feels after shows, etc.
Video is fair, audio is good.

Apr 6, 1991:
Single cam, ametuer shot from stage right, on the floor of the arena.
Video is fair at best, audio is fair.
Highway to Hell ends early.
For Those About to Rock ends early.
Entire video in black and white, better version available.

March 25, 1988:
Black and white version with lines.
Video is poor, audio is excellent (soundboard).

4.30 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.