acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 10, 2000 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Aug 10, 2000 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Aug 10, 2000
Location: Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 110 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) You Shook Me All Night Long
2) Stiff Upper Lip
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6) Hard as a Rock
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Get it Hot
10) Bad Boy Boogie
11) Hells Bells (incomplete)
12) Satellite Blues
13) The Jack
14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15) Back in Black
16) Highway to Hell
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock
19) TNT (incomplete)
20) For Those About to Rock
Single cam ametuer shot from stage right, from the back of the arena, upper deck.
Video is good, audio is good.
Camera is fairly shakey throughout.
Some snapshots are taken during the show at random.
Video cut during Hells Bells.
TNT starts late.

2.98 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.