acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jul 12, 1991 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Jul 12, 1991 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jul 12, 1991
Location: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 107 mins
Number of Songs: 17
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Sin City
5) Fire Your Guns
6) Who Made Who
7) Heatseeker
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) Are You Ready
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) You Shook Me All Night Long
15) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
16) Whole Lotta Rosie
17) Let There Be Rock
18) Brain Damage
Single cam shot from stage left, about halfway to the back of the arena.
Video is good, audio is good.
Camera hidden at times.
Filmer and some other guy talk about how he got the camera in during the intro Jailbreak solo.
Recording ends after Let There Be Rock.
Near the end of the DVD, there is a Pink Floyd song played, not sure if it's proshot or just 2 cam mix. Only about a minute or less.

2.92 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.