acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Dec 7, 1990 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Dec 7, 1990 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Dec 7, 1990
Location: Kemper Arena, Kansas City, MO, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 125 mins
Number of Songs: 21
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) Thunderstruck
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Back in Black
4) Fire Your Guns
5) Sin City
6) Heatseeker (incomplete)
7) Who Made Who
8) Jailbreak
9) The Jack
10) The Razor's Edge
11) That's the Way I Wanna Rock and Roll
12) Moneytalks
13) Hells Bells
14) High Voltage (incomplete)
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
19) Highway to Hell
20) TNT
21) For Those About to Rock (incomplete)
Video is good, audio is good.
Centerstage, a little bit higher than eye level with the stage.
Some interference, very loud person screaming during the first few songs.
Heatseeker starts late.
High Voltage starts late.
Let There Be Rock starts late.
Video cut during For Those About to Rock.

4.04 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.