acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Mar 25, 1996 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Mar 25, 1996 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Mar 25, 1996
Location: Civic Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Complete: Incomplete
Audio/Video: Video
Format: dvd
Quality: Good
Length: 120 mins
Number of Songs: 20
Number of Discs: 1
Track List:
1) Cover You in Oil (incomplete)
2) Shoot to Thrill
3) Boogie Man
4) Hard as a Rock
5) Hells Bells
6) Dog Eat Dog
7) The Jack
8) Ballbreaker
9) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
11) You Shook Me All Night Long
12) Whole Lotta Rosie
13) TNT (incomplete)
14) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
15) Highway to Hell
16) For Those About to Rock
17) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
18) Highway to Hell
19) TNT
20) For Those About to Rock
Tracks 1-17: March 25th, 1996, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Video is good, audio is good. Shot from upper deck, center stage.

Tracks 18-20: November 11th, 1990, East Rutherford, NJ, USA
Video is good, audio is good. Shot from left of center, upper deck. Alternate angle from previous versions.

3.47 GB.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.