acdcUSSR's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Jan 12, 1996 -- ,

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Jan 12, 1996 -- ,

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Jan 12, 1996
Location: Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC, USA
Title: Jurassic Rock
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: cdr
Quality: Good
Length: 138 mins
Number of Songs: 24
Number of Discs: 2 URL:
Track List:
Disc 1
1) Beavis & Butthead Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Girls Got Rhythm
5) Dog Eat Dog
6) Thunderstruck
7) Cover You in Oil
8) Shoot to Thrill
9) Boogie Man
10) Ballbreaker
11) Hells Bells
12) Down Payment Blues
13) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Who Made Who
2) Hard as a Rock
3) Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Whole Lotta Rosie
7) TNT
8) Let There Be Rock
9) Hail Caesar
10) Highway to Hell
11) For Those About to Rock
Excellent recording from the opening show of the Ballbreaker tour. Includes the only performace of Who Made Who with Phil on drums. Clicks during the beginning of Who Made Who, then through the middle of Let There Be Rock until the end of the Disc 2.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.