gerbile3's Member Page

My Trade List » View Bootleg » AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 14, 1982 -- London, England

View New Bootlegs -- View Updated Bootlegs -- Browse Bootlegs -- Trading Rules -- Wanted List

AC/DC Bootleg -- Oct 14, 1982 -- London, England

Bootleg Information
Band: AC/DC  
Date: Oct 14, 1982
Location: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England
Title: Live In Hammersmith (10-14-82)
Complete: Complete
Audio/Video: Audio
Format: mp3
Quality: Good
Length: N/A
Number of Songs: 16
Number of Discs: 2
Track List:
1) Hells Bells
2) COD
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Sin City
5) Shoot to Thrill
6) Back in Black
7) Bad Boy Boogie
8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9) Highway to Hell
10) The Jack
11) Have a Drink on Me
12) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
13) Whole Lotta Rosie
14) Let There Be Rock
15) You Shook Me All Night Long
16) For Those About to Rock
Brian says what sounds to be "Thank You" Before Shot Down In Flames.

One of the last recordings of COD.
©2006 all rights reserved. is not responsible for the content or validity of the information presented on this page.